Lee's Breeze* - Sat to Sat - OSO-3 Corolla


OCEANSIDE: Only 100 feet to beach access! Amazing ocean views! Heated Pool

Pets Welcome

Bedrooms

7

Baths

6.75

Sleeps

18

OSO-3* "Lee's Breeze", Oceanside, S 7 Bedrooms, 6 full & 3 half baths (5K, 2T, 2BS) Only 100 feet to the beach access!

PLEASE NOTE THAT 2019 RATES ARE NOT ENTERED OR ACCURATE.

SHORE ADVANTAGE HOME: FREE early check in to the ground level at noon!

Brand NEW 4 burner gas grill for 2017 season!

GREAT NEW Duel Kegerator! Call ahead to have 2 of your favorite craft beer pony kegs delivered and chilled for you and your you pay for is the beer!

**$250 CREDIT TOWARDS BEACH RENTAL GEAR** from 5/26 through 8/31/2018!

Free Bed linens & Bath towels and beds made! Discounted, partial and special weeks not included.

This 3500 square foot home is ready to impress! Updated decor throughout including all new bed spreads, beds, sofas, upgraded electronics and a well stocked gourmet kitchen! Adding 4 King Beds to make a total of 5 King Bedrooms! Spring and Fall will be a splash with the new pool heater!

Located only 3 houses back from the oceanfront, this beautifully designed home features personal touches throughout. Spacious living areas on each level allow your family to vacation comfortably with 6 master bedrooms, pool table, private pool and hot tub. Generous deck space ensures you can enjoy the beautiful outdoors in the shade or sun and take in the breathtaking ocean views. This home is Kid Friendly!

Level 1: Master Bedroom (2 Twins); Bedroom (2 Bunks); Rec room with 60" 4K TV, VCR/DVD, pool table, kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave and sink; half bath with access to private pool area.

Level 2: Master Bedroom (King) with TV/DVD, deck access; Master Bedroom (King) with TV/DVD, deck access; Master Bedroom (King) with TV/DVD, deck access; Master Bedroom (King) with TV/DVD, deck access; den with TV/DVD and game table; half bath; laundry area.

Level 3: Master Bedroom (King) with TV/DVD, whirlpool tub, TV/DVD and sitting area; Great room with 60" 4K TV, VCR/DVD, stereo/CD and gas fireplace and ocean views from deck; kitchen with 2 dishwashers and breakfast bar seating for 4; dining area with seating for 12; half bath.

Amenities: Private Pool (14x31, heated for $350), Hot Tub, video/DVD/book libraries, high chair, port-a-crib, pack-n-play, pool table, basketball hoop, porch swing, 2 outside showers, gas fireplace (November 1-April 30), charcoal grill, Dogs Welcome. Distance to beach access: 135'.

Extras:

-Free Bed linens & Bath towels year round, and beds made with a full week rental partial and special weeks not included.

This home is a SHORE Advantage Home:

Check into the bottom level of your rental home at noon
Access to private pool and hot tub (may not be cleaned by noon)
Beach bag filled with starter supplies (paper towels, dish soap, trash bags, etc.) and a Shoreline OBX beach towel
Beds made (except top bunks) Bath towel bundles for as many as the house sleeps
Toilet paper in all bathrooms
Private cleaner at the home until 3:00pm
As soon as the house is clean and ready, cleaner will show you around the home

-POOL DATES April through November! Pool Heat $350.00

Amenities

Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Bed Linens
  • Bath Towels
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wireless High Speed Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Stereo
  • DVD Player(s)
  • Pets Allowed
  • Pack-n-Play
  • High Chair
  • Air conditioning
  • Kid Friendly
Outdoor
  • Deck
  • BBQ Grill
  • Gas Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Community Tennis
  • Basketball Goal
  • Keyless Entry
Entertainment
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Shore Advantage
9/1 - 9/7/2018 $2995
9/8 - 9/14/2018 $2795
9/15 - 9/21/2018 $2495
9/22 - 9/28/2018 $2195
9/29- 10/5/2018 $1995
10/6 - 10/19/2018 $1695
10/20 - 11/16/2018 $1495
Thanksgiving $1995
4/13 - 5/3/19 $1695
5/4 - 5/10/19 $1595
5/11 - 5/17/19 $1795
5/18 - 5/24/19 $1995
5/25 - 5/31/19 $2695
6/1 - 6/7/19 $3295
6/8 - 6/14/19 $4295
6/15 - 6/21/19 $5895
6/22 - 6/28/19 $6295
6/29 - 7/5/19 $6595
7/6 - 7/12/19 $6695
7/13 - 7/19/19 $6795
7/20 - 8/9/19 $6895
8/10 - 8/16/19 $5695
8/17 - 8/23/19 $4695
8/24 - 8/30/19 $3695
8/31 - 9/6/19 $2995
9/7 - 9/13/19 $2795
9/14 - 9/20/19 $2495
9/21 - 9/27/19 $2195
9/28 - 10/4/19 $1995
10/5 - 10/25/19 $1495
10/26 - 11/22/19 $1295
11/23 - 11/29/19 $1995
11/30 - 12/20/19 $1295
12/21 - 1/3/2020 $1615

Reviews

Good location and spacious but not clean on arrival
We rented this house August 2018. The location is perfect , just a little walk to the beach. The house is very spacious. We had 16 people and 2 small dogs and never felt like we were on top of each other.. We had a problem with the pool filter blowing up while there and the pool guy came the next morning. No one was at the house to walk us through when my in laws arrived, all the doors were unlocked upon arrival and the house was dirty. The stove and counters had food all over, the refrigerator had food and drinks spilt all over. The floors didn’t look like they had been swept. Toothpaste on the bathroom mirrors and faucet, the bathroom rugs were black (supposed to be white). Laundry was left inthe washer and dryer. A broken chair was left laying in the living room. My in laws arrived before us and had cleaned prior to my arrival so we weren’t upset when we got there given the long ride and sick kids we had on the way down. . I did make the rental company aware at checkout of the conditions of the house, all they said is i should have called. who wants to have to clean the house when they arrive. Especially if they have been traveling for 10+ hours. The owners had a chocolate cake sent which was very good.
Jessica S.
Sep 2018
July 21-28
We love OBX and love the house.
Guest
Jul 2018
Lee's Breeze 2018
The location is great - just 1 house away to the steps over the dunes. The house is a little outdated, but overall very nice. The lounge chairs in the back could use a power wash and under the deck in the front needs to be cleaned up and broken equipment removed. It should also state that there are stairs over the dunes. We rented a wagon for our equipment, but never used it so it was a waste of rental money.
I would definitely recommend this house. It was perfect for our group!
Stephanie S.
Jul 2018
Great multi-family home!
We had our four children,their spouses and seven kids under five. Everyone had their own space. Plus we could all be together.
Guest
Jun 2018
Lee's Breeze
This was our first time at Corolla. We loved the beach house and the closeness to the beach. The beaches were beautiful and it was nice to be able to bring our four legged baby. The only down side was there is no fast food places close by and no Wal-Mart or shopping centers close by. The house we stayed in had not been cleaned upon arrival and was rather dirty. I will say that when we notified the rental company they apologized and sent someone out to clean immediately. Overall we loved it and will be back next year.
Judy B.
Jun 2018
Loved it!
Lovely house, spacious, updated in every aspect, beautiful décor, clean and very comfortable, the heated pool was much appreciated!
Guest
May 2018

Manager Response: Thank you! So glad you had a great time.

Stay at Lees Breeze
The home was great, we had a great time and everything was amazing. We had a few tiny issues which we alerted shoreline about and it was addressed almost immediately. I would not hesitate to stay there again and have recommended to people already, one friend who had stayed the week prior to my arrival. Thanks again to everyone
Michael C.
Sep 2017
Fabulous
Lee's Breeze is a fabulous house. The house is spacious, clean and is close to the beach.
Guest
Aug 2017
2017 Family Vacation
Staying at Lee's Breeze was an amazing vacation. We could walk out the front door and walk to the ocean. The property was very well maintained; very up to date and beautiful furnishings. Upon arrival, we were gifted with a delicious chocolate cake, delivered from the owners. Who does that!!!! Lee's Breeze does
Karen S.
Aug 2017
Perfect Family Vacation Rental- A Hidden Gem!
Lee's Breeze exceeded our family's expectations due to its location and superb amenities. Its proximity to the beach is fantastic- a block away (if that!) which is so important with little ones. The pool was perfect for our family members who wanted a quick dip rather than a day at the beach. There was plenty of space for everyone and lots to do (TV, Pool Table etc). The house was so clean and had everything we needed!! We could enjoy sunrises on the porch and sunsets on the beach. Everything was at our fingertips. The home owner was so hospitable and had a cake sent to our home on the first night from a local wine and cheese store. Everyone we dealt (real estate agents, vacation gear rentals and growlers to go) went above and beyond to meet our needs. Questions were answered quickly! We were even able to access our pool and the first floor area by 12pm on check in day. I would highly recommend Lee's Breeze for anyone visiting Corolla. Our entirely family was impressed!
Rebecca D.
Aug 2017